Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday August 21, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bark N Roll Dog Training Spring/Summer 2022
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NR Basketball Skills & Drills
 
Monday August 22, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Wicked Cool Rocket Science'22 - Wicked Cool Rocket Science'22
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Men's Softball - Saccardo - Spring 2022
 
Tuesday August 23, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Wicked Cool Rocket Science'22 - Wicked Cool Rocket Science'22
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Men's Softball - Saccardo - Spring 2022
 
Wednesday August 24, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Wicked Cool Rocket Science'22 - Wicked Cool Rocket Science'22
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Men's Softball - Saccardo - Spring 2022
 
Thursday August 25, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Wicked Cool Rocket Science'22 - Wicked Cool Rocket Science'22
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Men's Softball - Saccardo - Spring 2022
 
Friday August 26, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Wicked Cool Rocket Science'22 - Wicked Cool Rocket Science'22
 
Sunday August 28, 2022
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Genisus Church Gathering
 
Monday August 29, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Men's Softball - Saccardo - Spring 2022
 
Tuesday August 30, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Men's Softball - Saccardo - Spring 2022
 
Wednesday August 31, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Men's Softball - Saccardo - Spring 2022
 
Thursday September 1, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Men's Softball - Saccardo - Spring 2022
 
Sunday September 11, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bark N Roll Dog Training Spring/Summer 2022
 
Monday September 12, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    North Reading Youth Field Hockey - Practices
 
Tuesday September 13, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    North Reading Youth Field Hockey - Practices
 
Friday September 16, 2022
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Dynawave Softball Company Outing
 
Sunday September 18, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bark N Roll Dog Training Spring/Summer 2022
 
Monday September 19, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    North Reading Youth Field Hockey - Practices